top of page

A1        Thunderstruck    4:52
A2        Fire Your Guns    2:53
A3        Moneytalks    3:45
A4        The Razors Edge    4:22
A5        Mistress For Christmas    3:58
A6        Rock Your Heart Out    4:06
B1        Are You Ready    4:10
B2        Got You By The Balls    4:29
B3        Shot Of Love    3:57
B4        Let´s Make It    3:32
B5        Goodbye And Good Riddance To Bad Luck    3:14
B6        If You Dare    3:11

AC/DC – The Razors Edge

מק"ט: 5107711
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
bottom of page