top of page

A1        Rock N Roll Train
A2        Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
A3        Back In Black
A4        Big Jack
A5        Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
B1        Shot Down In Flames
B2        Thunderstruck
B3        Black Ice
B4        The Jack
C1        Hells Bells
C2        Shoot To Thrill
C3        War Machine
C4        Dog Eat Dog
D1        You Shook Me All Night Long
D2        T.N.T.
D3        Whole Lotta Rosie
E        Let There Be Rock
F1        Highway To Hell
F2        For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

AC/DC – Live At River Plate

מק"ט: 887654117519
170.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page