top of page

A1    Hells Bells    5:09
A2    Shoot To Thrill    5:14
A3    What Do You Do For Money Honey    3:33
A4    Givin The Dog A Bone    3:30
A5    Let Me Put My Love Into You    4:12
B1    Back In Black    4:13
B2    You Shook Me All Night Long    3:28
B3    Have A Drink On Me    3:57
B4    Shake A Leg    4:03
B5    Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution    4:12

AC/DC ‎– Back In Black

מק"ט: 5099751076513
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page