top of page
A1I Still Have Faith In You5:08
A2When You Danced With Me2:49
A3Little Things3:08
A4Don't Shut Me Down3:59
A5Just A Notion3:29
B1I Can Be That Woman4:04
B2Keep An Eye On Dan4:01
B4No Doubt About It2:52
B5Ode To Freedom3:31

ABBA – Voyage

מק"ט: 602438614813
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page